Karim74's Weblog

my articles

When I complain about the taste of my food🍜

 I remember Him

Muhammad ﷺ

who used to fasten some stones on his stomach to hold on his hunger
When I complain about how less clothes I have👕

I remember Him

Muhammad ﷺ

who had only two pieces of clothes for the rest of His life
When I complain of how uncomfortable my bed is🏠

I remember Him

Muhammad ﷺ

who slept on the palm frond and coarse cloth in his entire life
When I become so miser to give and share with others..

I remember Him

Muhammad ﷺ

who used to give his everything that he almost left nothing for himself
When I think of how poor I am💰

I remember Him

Muhammad ﷺ

who loved the poor so much and said to be with them in jannah, it cheers me up
When I’m upset with those who hurt me😢

I remember Him

Muhammad ﷺ

who had mercy on those who did evil to Him
When I think of those who hate me😒

I remember Him

Muhammad ﷺ

who always prayed for those who had insulted Him
When people don’t thank me for what I do😨

I remember Him

Muhammad ﷺ

who reminded me that the best reward is from Allah

 side
When none loves me..

I remember that I have Him

Muhammad ﷺ

who loves me for thousand years
When I think of how miserable my life is..

I remember Him

Muhammad ﷺ

 who had more struggled life than mine, and it strengthens me
May peace be upon Him, my beloved

May peace be upon Him, my role model

May peace be upon Him,

 My Rasool Allah Muhammad ﷺ

May peace be upon Him  He’s the best example

 for our lives!…. 🍀🌷
The Above is one of the Best Ever Messages I have Received.

Kindly circulate this in ur friend circle and other groups…

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

