Karim74's Weblog

my articles

Hus

​All husbands can enjoy πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
πŸ”΄

Wife : Shall I prepare Sambar or Rasam today . 

Husband : First make it, we will name it later 

β˜ΊπŸ˜‹
πŸ”΄

A frustrated husband in front of his laptop:

dear google, please do not behave like my wife…

Please allow me to complete my sentence before you start guessing & suggesting

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
πŸ”΄

A married man’s prayer;

Dear God, u gave me childhood, u took it away

U gave me youth, u took it away.

U gave me a wife………. Its been years now,

just reminding u……πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
πŸ”΄

😝😝
πŸ”΄

Husband: I found Aladin’s lamp today.

Wife: wow, what did u ask for darling??

Husband: I asked him to increase your brain ten times..

Wife: oh..jaan..luv u so much.. Did he do that??

Husband: He laughed and said multiplication doesn’t apply on zero.
πŸ”΄

A man gifted his wife a diamond necklace for their anniversary 

and wife didn’t speak to him for 6 months.

Was the necklace FAKE?

Nooooo! That was the deal πŸ™‚

😜😜😜
πŸ”΄

A couple was having dinner at a fancy restaurant.

As the food was served, the husband said, “the food looks delicious, let’s eat.”

Wife: honey…..you say prayer before eating at home.

Husband: that’s at home sweetheart……here the chef knows how to cook.

😁😁😁
LAST BUT THE BEST

πŸ”΄

Best Slogan on a

MAN’s T-Shirt :

“Please Do Not Disturb me,

I am Married and already very Disturbed”

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

